CASO Cricket League

management

Executive Committee

Mohammad Khan

President,

mkhan@casocricketleague.com

Emaad Hussain

Chief Operating Officer,  ehussain@casocricketleague.com

Sarti Krishnan

President, Mid America Premier T30; Mid America T30
sartik@casocricketleague.com

Our Management

Faisal Nafasat

Vice President fnafasat@casocricketleague.com

Qasim Mehdi

General Secretary qmehdi@casocricketleague.com

Danish Ali Agha

Director – TapeBall dagha@casocricketleague.com

Fahad Ahmed

Judiciary Committee Chairman fahmed@casocricketleague.com

DP

Umpiring Committee Chairman dprajapati@casocricketleague.com

Sarti Krishnan

President, Mid America Premier T30; Mid America T30
sartik@casocricketleague.com

Naveed Zahid

Stats and Website nzahid@casocricketleague.com

Joel Lecce

Ground Incharge
jlecce@casocricketleague.com

Harris Usmani

Public Relations harris@casocricketleague.com

Srijay Sunil

Director T30 RedBall Ssunil@casocricketleague.com

Edward Lawrence

Director T30 WhiteBall
Elawrence@casocricketleague.com

Amarnath Jayaram

Vice Chairman Judiciary Ajayaram@casocricketleague.com

Khurram Nizami

Business Officer khurram@casocricketleague.com

Zohad Hussain

Business Officer zohad@casocricketleague.com

Masood Chik

Director
masood@casocricketleague.com

Saqib Raza

Director
saqib@casocricketleague.com

Abid Farooqui

Director
abid@casocricketleague.com